Bionic Gear Bag

image4

I am ridiculously pleased with this little toolbag, it makes me smile every time I use it, it’s  not difficult to make either, just make sure you cut each piece accurately and mark it.
The pattern is from RipStitcher on Craftsy.
image2
If you’re a visual learner, Birdcage and Thread have a good YouTube tutorial that I found really helpful.
I started a sewing course back in September and the amount of stuff I need to take is unreal but this little guy keeps everything in place until I need it, in fact I’ve stopped unpacking it and use it all of the time.
image3 (1)
So good I made it twice, the blue one was a gift.
Happy Sewing!
3 thoughts on “Bionic Gear Bag

  1. It looks great. Bookmarked so I can make some of these. Thank you Annie.

  2. That looks really handy, and pretty too.

Leave a Reply

